Congratulations to Our Winning Chapters

On June 27, the Alexander Hamilton Society hosted a reception to kick off our 2014 Student Leader Conference. At the reception, our Executive Director Mitch Muncy announced the winners of our three annual chapter awards.

Congratulations to the three winning chapters of the 2013-14 school year!


Chapter of the Year: The Ohio State University, Chapter President Alexander Pantich

Best New Chapter: The University of Dallas, Chapter President Benjamin Gibbs

Most Improved Chapter: Johns Hopkins University SAIS, Chapter President Eric Sigmon

The winners of the Chapter of the Year and Best New Chapter awards will receive four all-expense paid trips, and our Most Improved Chapter will receive two places at their choice of the Reagan National Defense Forum in Simi Valley, California, or the 2014 Foreign Policy Initiative Forum in Washington, D.C.