Past Chapter Award Winners


Chapter of the Year

Best New Chapter

2014-15   University of Wisconsin

2014-15   Northwestern University

2013-14   Ohio State University

2013-14   University of Dallas

2012-13   Duke University

2012-13   St. Lawrence University

2011-12   Ohio State University

2011-12    University of Wisconsin


Most Improved Chapter            

Faculty Adviser of the Year

2014-15   Washington College     2014-15   Peter Feaver, Duke University 
2013-14   Johns Hopkins, SAIS    2013-14   Peter Mansoor, Ohio State University
  2012-13   William Inboden, University of Texas